I had a dream

I had a weird dream last night.

I dreamt of that Tua Pui Te’s presence and voice.

“I need to talk to you.”

“No.”

“Just a few words, I just wanted to tell you.”

“…”

“After two years of dragging, now they are withdrawing the charges…” I forgot the rest of the sentence but I remember it is a slightly lao lan result.

“Good.    Bye.”

Look. Not that I really care about what happened to you, but I am just intrigued of that dream.

Was I a psychic and retrieved the correct answer from the dream, or you were so desperate to tell me and sent me a sleep message.

No matter what, I am happy with my response in the dream.

Our karma is complete and the line is clear.

Thank you very much and goodbye.

 

 

Leave a Reply

