Procrastinating Review 27/2/2013

Woke up at noon, went out for brunch and gamed until 4:06pm.

3 hours to settle in… try harder tomorrow.

Let’s review what to do today…

______________________________________________________________

Focus.

Daily things that must be completed:

Vits

  1.  Morning Vits  Completed 
  2.  Afternoon Iron    Completed 
  3. Night Vits                  

Meds

  1. Morning Meds, Completed 
  2. Afternoon Meds
  3. Dermovate Cream  

Exercise

  • Dice Decision: Gym … but I really feel like doing legs today… the super lazy exercise

Lumosity

Body-scrubbing

Oral Care

Facial, Toning, Mask, Moisturising

Mantra Recitation by the balcony Completed @ 4:54pm

Areas that need work: 

Thau Yong (Monday)

  1. Do Thau Yong Closure 2012
  2. Check appt for Peters
  3. Check Golden Theatre
  4. Do Thau Yong Introduction 
  5.  Work towards planning the annual performance & funding now
  6. Chase Uncle Water for seat numbers

ITconsult (Tuesday)

Nompets (Wednesday)

1. Collate the bank statements & papers

2. Marketing proposal for Nom (Total Pomo used: 4 pomo)

3. Storyboard 1 (Estimate 10 Pomo; Total Pomo Used: 1 pomo)

4. Storyboard 2

5. Storyboard 3

  • Exercise 1: Sarp Asana  (Total Pomo used:  2 pomo)
  • Exercise 2
  • Exercise 3
  • Exercise 4
  • Exercise 5
  • Exercise 6
  • Exercise 7
  • Exercise 8

6. Exercise Selection

7. Review app & note changes

8. Ask for snapshot of designs

Taiwan Trip (Thursday)

Self (Saturday)

Free & Easy (Friday, Sunday)

No. of Pomos available today: 0

4:30pm – 6:30pm (4) Dinner

[4:30 – 5: mantra,  5-6: figuring Google+, requesting for snapshot, ordering dinner]

7:30pm – 9:30pm (4) 30min Break

10:30pm – 12mn (3)

Procrastinators’ Favourite Top 10 Excuses

√ 10. I need time to think it through before I get started. 

√ 9. I’ll never have enough time to just have fun. I’ll enjoy now & start later.

√ 8. I need to get organized before I start! [ First task of the day, should be blogging what to do today; as soon as I wake up.]

√ 7. This is too hard! 

√ 6.  I’m not in the mood!

√ 5. I will go ahead & eat this, I will start my diet tomorrow [Every time when I decide to start a new diet]

√ 4. I have other things to do first. 

√ 3. I’m too tired to start this now! [I never do anything to make myself fresh to do this particular task]

√ 2. I have plenty of time! [I’m being delusional. I have tons of work uncompleted.]

√ 1. I work best under pressure [Almost ensures the work never gets completed or completed poorly]

Leave a Reply

