Grey Grey Day

My mood meter today has magically changed into a mood pendulum. High then low & high & low. 

Why?

I dunno.

Perhaps it is because I’m escaping from my work. 

I can’t do work because… 

  • Nico is still sleeping (You could have done work when he is sleeping?)
  • I cannot go out to a cafe outside and drink & work because Nico is sleeping (Come on, can’t you go yourself? Not that he cares about working outside)
  • Let me visit another Sims Social neighbour (& another & another & another. Can you just stay with your Pomo plans once and for all?)

Sigh.

Leave a Reply

